Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Internal Medicine Practices

Primary Care, Geriatric Care & Internal Medicine Specialists located in Lady Lake, FL & Tavares, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Internal Medicine Practices always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Internal Medicine Practices below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. James Miller thank you
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Professional employees
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very thorough initial meeting. Professional and takes time to answer questions.
MARYANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very friendly he listened to everything I had to say thorough exam spent alot of time with me
GREGORY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good first appointment. Dr. Miller was thorough and took time to listen to my concerns.
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Aziz is a fabulous doctor and listens to your concerns and is very attentive to your needs. He works with you on your treatment to find the best course of action. I've known him for 17 years and he is one of the most caring doctors I know.
KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
He listens to me!
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
AWESOME
VICKI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
My first meeting. Very pleasant and thorough. I highly recommend.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Miller is very thorough, answers all questions
ROBERT E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I Needed more help than doctor could provide
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very personable. listened and answered all questions. I believe from my past experiences with other Doctors that I found the right one.
STEVEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Good interactions during our transfer from out of state. Office staff pleasant and easy to find location.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very attentive to all my health concerns. I have recommended Dr. Miller to friends & family.
BOBBY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Miller was concerned for me and my cares about my health. He wasn’t quick to put me on meds until he gets all his tests done. The office staff and the Doctor was personal and very helpful.
DONA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Jama was very polite and very experienced I enjoyed her as a doctor
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Friendly - EXCELLENT
BECKY E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
.
KATHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very thorough history taken by Dr Miller. He was very personable and took lots of time to answer any questions or concerns. The exam room and office were immaculate and the staff was friendly and courteous. We felt we were in good hands as new patients to the practice.
LAURA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Friendly staff and Doctor is very caring

Fax: 949-543-2074